Contact Us

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry`s standard dummy text.

Main Branch

KSTDC Hotels

Phone

080-4334 433

Mail Us

info@kstdc.co

Our Hotels
Bhuvaneshwari

Hotel Mayura Bhuvaneshwari

Hampi Karnataka India, Bhuvaneshwari, Karnataka, India, 583221

8970650025

hampi@karnatakaholidays.net

Madikeri

Hotel Mayura Valley View Madikeri

Near Raja’s Seat, Madikeri 571 201, Madikeri , Karnataka, India, 571201

08272-228387

valleyview@karnatakaholidays.net

Anekal

Hotel Mayura Nisarga Pearl Valley

Muthyalamaduvu, Anekal 562 106 , Anekal, Karnataka, India, 562106

8970650034

nisarga@karnatakaholidays.net

Srirangapatna

Hotel Mayura Riverview Srirangapatna

Mysuru Road, Srirangapatna, Mandya 571438, Srirangapatna, Karnataka, India, 571438

08236297114

riverview@karnatakaholidays.net

Mysuru

Hotel Mayura Hoysala Mysore

2, Jhansi Laxmi Bai Road, Mysuru 570005, Mysuru, Karnataka, India, 570005

08212426160

hoysala@karnatakaholidays.net

Mandya

Hotel Mayura Kauvery KRS

Krishna Raja Sagar (Brindavan Gardens) Mandya 571607, Mandya, Karnataka, India, 571607

08236297189

krs@karnatakaholidays.net

Ooty

Hotel Mayura Sudarshan Ooty

Fern Hill, Ooty 643004 Tamil Nadu, Ooty, Tamil Nadu, India, 643004

04232443828

ooty@karnatakaholidays.net

Chikkaballapur

Hotel Mayura Pine Top Nandi Hills

Nandi Hills, Chikkaballapur, Chikkaballapur, Karnataka, India, 562101

8618799918

nandihills@karnatakaholidays.net

Belur

Hotel Mayura Velapuri Belur

Temple Road, Belur, Hassan 573115, Belur, Karnataka, India, 573115

08177222209

belur@karnatakaholidays.net

Halebeedu

Hotel Mayura Shantala Halebeedu

Halebeedu, Hassan 573121, Halebeedu, Karnataka, India, 573121

08177273224

halebeedu@karnatakaholidays.net

Badami

Hotel Mayura Chalukya Badami

Badami 587201, Badami, Karnataka, India, 587201

08357220046

badami@karnatakaholidays.net

Bellary

Hotel Mayura Vijayanagara TB Dam

TB Dam, Hospet, Bellary 583225, Bellary, Karnataka, India, 583225

08394259270

vijayanagara@karnatakaholidays.net

Bijapur

Hotel Mayura Adil shahi Bijapur

Station Road, Bijapur 586101, Bijapur, Karnataka, India, 586101

08352250401

bijapur@karnatakaholidays.net

Shimoga

Hotel Mayura Gerusoppa Jogfalls

Jog Falls, Sagar Taluk, Shimoga 577435, Shimoga, Karnataka, India, 577435

08186244732

jogfalls@karnatakaholidays.net

Chitradurga

Hotel Mayura Durg, Chitradurga

Next to Maharani College,opposite to Fort Chitradurga- 577501, Chitradurga, Karnataka, India, 577501

08194234342

chitradurga@karnatakaholidays.net

Ramanagar

Hotel Mayura Sangama Mekedatu

Kanakapura Thaluk, Ramanagar – 571427, Ramanagar, Karnataka, India, 571427

0802976 0100

sangama@karnatakaholidays.net

Shivanasamudra

Hotel Mayura Bharachukki Shivanasamudra

Kollegala Taluk, Chamaraj Nagar District- 571440, Shivanasamudra, Karnataka, India, 571440

8970650053

bharachukki@karnatakaholidays.net

Bhagamandala

Hotel Mayura Talakavery

Bhagamandala Coorg 571247, Bhagamandala, Karnataka, India, 571247

08272243143

bhagamandala@karnatakaholidays.net

Bengaluru

Kumarakrupa Hotel

New Kumarakrupa Guest House Kumarkrupa Road, Bengaluru, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India, 560001

080-22259404

it@kstdc.co

Chamarajanagara

Hotel Mayura Biligiri

Hotel Mayura Biligiri, Chamrajanagar, Karnataka, India, Chamarajanagara, Karnataka, India, 571442

08226244111

biligiri@karnatakaholidays.net

Belur

Hotel Mayura Yagachi

Opposite Yagachi Dam, Chickamangaluru Road, Chikkabydigere Village, Belur -573115, Hassan , Belur, Karnataka, India, 573115

8970650041

info@kstdc.co

Bagalkot

Hotel Mayura Krishna Almatti

Inside Almatti Dam , Sitimani Camp , Rampura Post - 587207, Bagalkot Taluk and District, Bagalkot, Karnataka, India, 587207

6366947810

almatty@karnatakaholidays.net